SERVICE NOTICE UPDATE DEC. 19, 2014 - Due to damage to our Mt. Ascutney transmitter duing recent weather events, transmission problems continue in southern Vermont. We will provide updates accordingly. If you have additional questions or or comments, please email engineering@vermontpbs.org.

Asian Voices

Scheduling Slug

Wednesday, Dec 24, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Dec 24, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Dec 27, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Dec 27, 5:30 p.m. on World
Wednesday, Dec 31, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Dec 31, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 3, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 3, 5:30 p.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 7, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 7, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 10, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 10, 5:30 p.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 14, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 14, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 17, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 17, 5:30 p.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 21, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 21, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 24, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 24, 5:30 p.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 28, 7 a.m. on World
Wednesday, Jan 28, 1 p.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 31, 7:30 a.m. on World
Saturday, Jan 31, 5:30 p.m. on World
Series Website »

 

More Episodes



Comments

Share your thoughts, questions, and comments on "Asian Voices" here.
 

Vermont PBS names new President & CEO

Vermont PBS Board Chair Rob Hofmann is pleased to announce the appointment of Holly Groschner as President and CEO. Read more...

Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller - Season 2 Online Now!

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest