Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Vermont Public Television Studios
Colchester, VT 05446

At an open meeting of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee presented its findings on the CPB matter and recommended certain open meeting compliance measures, which the Board subsequently adopted. During the meeting, the Committee distributed a short summary of the Committee's review and findings, as well as a complete list of past meetings held in closed session.

Minutes

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

The Audit Committee of the Board met in closed session to consider matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Board met in separate closed sessions to consider matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.

Friday, February 14, 2014

In connection with the Audit Committee's review of the CPB matter, the Committee met on February 14, 2014 in closed session to consider matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.

Monday, January 27, 2014
The Doubletree Hotel
South Burlington, VT 05403
Friday, January 24, 2014
Studios of Vermont Public Television
Colchester, Vermont
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
St. Michael's College
Colchester, VT
Via Telephone conference call
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Via Telephone conference call
Monday, November 18, 2013
Capitol Plaza Hotel
Montpelier, Vt
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Vermont Public Television
Colchester, Vt
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
via teleconference
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Via conference call
Monday, September 16, 2013
DoubleTree
S. Burlington, VT

VPT Board meeting.
The public is welcome.
More information: 1-800-639-7811

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Via conference call
Thursday, August 22, 2013
via conference call

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Our Productions

Original series, specials, documentaries and web shows produced by Vermont PBS

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

 

 

Lifelong Learning

Our staff say why they support Vermont PBS!



Download the New PBS Video App now available on both Android and iOS platforms


Vermont PBS Announces First Recipient of Public Media Ambassador Award

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest