Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary and contractual matters and personnel administration.

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, April 4, 2016
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC Conference Room
Burlington, VT 05401

 

Open to the public.

 

For information, call 1-800-639-7811.

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
Waterbury, VT

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary and contractual matters.

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 25, 2016
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT

 

 

Open to the public.

For information, call 1-800-639-7811.

Friday, January 22, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Board of Directors will meet in Executive Session to discuss proprietary contractual matters.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Capitol Plaza Hotel & Conference Center - The Boardroom
Montpelier, VT

Open to the public.

For information, call 1-800-639-7811.

 

Executive Session was closed  from 11:15 - 1:30 for the Board's consideration of proprietary information and information obtained from a person on a private or  confidential basis.

 

Executive Session was closed from 1:35 to 2:00 to discuss matters relatiting to individual employees.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Kids' Day with Vermont Lake Monsters and Vermont PBS!

It’s summertime in Vermont, and that means Vermont PBS Kids' Day events! We’re kicking off the season with a FREE night at the ball park with the Vermont Lake Monsters on Sunday, July 16. Click for details!

Britcom Teas

We’ve wrapped up this year’s Teas, but join the club now to secure your seat for next year – and help choose our British comedy lineup!

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Vote for us!

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn