Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Monday, September 28, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT

From 12:10 - 1:35, the Board was in executive session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contract matters

Friday, September 11, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, August 17, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Conference Call
Colchester, VT

The Board of Directors met via conference call in executive session for the purpose of discussing contractual matters.

Open to the public
Monday, June 15, 2015
Rutland Country Club
Rutland, VT

Frm 4:30 to 4:55 the Board met in Executive session for the purpose of discussing cotnractual and personnel matters.

 

View Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Elley-Long Music Center, Orchestra Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Friday, April 3, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 26, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Conference Call
Friday, January 16, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, December 8, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Monday, November 24, 2014

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

2017 Vermont PBS KIDS' Writers Contest!

Do you love to tell stories? If you’re in Kindergarten through 5th grade, you can write and illustrate a story for Vermont PBS.

Vermont Film Youth Contest Launches its 3rd Year and Opens the Contest to Middle Schoolers!

Calling all filmmakers ages 10-30 who live or go to school in Vermont! Win cash prizes and share your work on Vermont PBS and at film festivals statewide in the 2017 Freedom & Unity TV Vermont Youth Film Contest. Visit freedomandunitytv.org for details. Deadline is March 26, 2017.

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Enter the Masterpiece 2017 Sweepstakes now through March 15 for a chance to win a trip for two adults to tour film locations for Victoria, Sherlock and Downton Abbey. Other monthly prizes includes Masterpiece merchandise from shopPBS.
Click here to enter daily!
 


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn