SERVICE NOTICE UPDATE DEC. 19, 2014 - Due to damage to our Mt. Ascutney transmitter duing recent weather events, transmission problems continue in southern Vermont. We will provide updates accordingly. If you have additional questions or or comments, please email engineering@vermontpbs.org.

Newsline

Episode Guide


Season 52


Episode #5220

Airs: Friday, January 30

Episode #5219

Airs: Thursday, January 29

Episode #5218

Airs: Wednesday, January 28

Episode #5217

Airs: Tuesday, January 27

Episode #5216

Airs: Monday, January 26

Episode #5215

Airs: Friday, January 23

Episode #5214

Airs: Thursday, January 22

Episode #5213

Airs: Wednesday, January 21

Episode #5212

Airs: Tuesday, January 20

Episode #5211

Airs: Monday, January 19

Episode #5210

Airs: Friday, January 16

Episode #5209

Airs: Thursday, January 15


More »


Vermont PBS names new President & CEO

Vermont PBS Board Chair Rob Hofmann is pleased to announce the appointment of Holly Groschner as President and CEO. Read more...

Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller - Season 2 Online Now!

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest