PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 115


Episode #11550

Airs: Tuesday, June 14

Episode #11549

Airs: Monday, June 13

Episode #11548

Airs: Friday, June 10

Episode #11547

Airs: Thursday, June 9

Episode #11546

Airs: Wednesday, June 8

Episode #11545

Airs: Tuesday, June 7

Episode #11544

Airs: Monday, June 6

Episode #11543

Airs: Friday, June 3

Episode #11542

Airs: Thursday, June 2

Episode #11541

Airs: Wednesday, June 1

Episode #11540

Airs: Tuesday, May 31

Episode #11539

Airs: Monday, May 30


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

New episode online now!

Qulture, episode 4, has just launched – profiling Montreal’s gaming scene. Check it out! Episode 1 was recently nominated for a New England Emmy Award. Check out vermontpbs.org/qulture now to watch!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Families Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Poetry Out Loud

10 finalists from Vermont high schools brought their performances to the Vermont PBS studio for the state finals competition. Watch these captivating presentations now!

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn