Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 41


Episode #4127

Airs: Wednesday, June 14

Episode #4126

Airs: Tuesday, June 13

Episode #4125

Airs: Monday, June 12

Episode #4124

Airs: Friday, June 9

Episode #4123

Airs: Thursday, June 8

Episode #4122

Airs: Wednesday, June 7

Episode #4121

Airs: Tuesday, June 6

Episode #4120

Airs: Monday, June 5

Episode #4119

Airs: Friday, June 2

Episode #4118

Airs: Thursday, June 1

Episode #4117

Airs: Wednesday, May 31

Episode #4116

Airs: Tuesday, May 30


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Britcom Teas

We’ve wrapped up this year’s Teas, but join the club now to secure your seat for next year – and help choose our British comedy lineup!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn