SERVICE NOTICE UPDATE DEC. 19, 2014 - Due to damage to our Mt. Ascutney transmitter duing recent weather events, transmission problems continue in southern Vermont. We will provide updates accordingly. If you have additional questions or or comments, please email engineering@vermontpbs.org.

Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 34


Episode #3417

Airs: Wednesday, January 14

Episode #3416

Airs: Tuesday, January 13

Episode #3415

Airs: Monday, January 12
Herbie Hancock (jazz pianist)

Episode #3414

Airs: Friday, January 9
Angelina Jolie (actress/director)

Episode #3413

Airs: Thursday, January 8
Nas (rap artist)

Episode #3412

Airs: Wednesday, January 7
Joni Mitchell (singer/songwriter)

Episode #3411

Airs: Tuesday, January 6
Anjelica Huston (actress/author)

Episode #3410

Airs: Monday, January 5
Cicely Tyson (actress)

Episode #3409

Airs: Friday, January 2
Carl Reiner & Rob Reiner (filmmakers)

Episode #3408

Airs: Thursday, January 1
Smokey Robinson (singer/songwriter/producer)

Episode #3407

Airs: Wednesday, December 31
Lisa Kudrow (actress)

Episode #3406

Airs: Tuesday, December 30
Joe Perry (Aerosmith guitarist)

More »


Vermont PBS names new President & CEO

Vermont PBS Board Chair Rob Hofmann is pleased to announce the appointment of Holly Groschner as President and CEO. Read more...

Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller - Season 2 Online Now!

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest